Photo A Day… sort of

I’d seen the March Photo A Day challenge list when it first came around but didn’t keep a copy. I found one yesterday and although I have a little catching up to do, I’m hoping it will encourage me to blog more regularly.

Here are the first four:

#1 ‘Up’

We display the business cards we get at bars and restaurants; they're quite handy when we have guests staying.

#2 ‘Fruit’

Strawberries in a tea-cup. All I need is some cream and Wimbledon.

#3 ‘Your neighbourhood’

This actually from April last year. Callum took it when we were on a boat tour.

#4 ‘Bedside’

The photo doesn't show it but the bottom book is a beautiful, hard-backed, illustrated edition of all the Sherlock Holmes stories.

Tomorrow… numbers 5 – 8

LM

Leave a Reply

